Harris Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Where family, friends, & fenders come together!

Where family, friends, & fenders come together!

Entertaining the Carolinas with weekly stock car racing since 1955!

Weekly Divisions

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws

Next Event


Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

OFF

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

100 Lap Enduro, 15 Lap Flag Pole, 10 Lap Push Car, and Roval Race

Enduro, Flag Pole, Push Car, Roval

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Awards Banquet

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Reserved Parking

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Open Practice

602 Late Models, Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, V-8 Young Guns, Young Guns, 602 Late Models

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Open Practice

602 Late Models, Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, V-8 Young Guns

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Winter Rumble

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

OFF

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

OFF

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Open Practice

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Opening Night w/ Southern Wedge Late Models

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Monster Mini Stocks

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Monster Mini Stock Association

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Weekly Divisions Points Start

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, Young Guns

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

OFF

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Charlie Blanton Memorial w/ Blue Ridge Outlaws Late Models

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Pro 4, Young Guns, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns, Southern Vintage

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Carolina Sprint Cars

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns, Carolina Sprint Tour

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Randy Hill Memorial Night 1

Pure Stock, Ford Outlaws, V-8 Young Guns, Young Guns, SEHA

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Randy Hill Memorial Night 2

Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, SEHA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, Young Guns

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Mid-East Street Stocks

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ GM Proformance 602 Late Models

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, 602 Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, Young Guns

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

David Higgins Memorial w/ Southern Wedge Late Models & Monster Thunder Bomber

Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns, Southern Vintage

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, Young Guns

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

OFF

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Dedman Family Tribute w/ Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

River Wars

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

OFF

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Chuck Sparks Memorial Night 1

Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, V-8 Young Guns, Young Guns

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Chuck Sparks Memorial Night 2 w/ GM Performance 602 Late Models

602 Late Models, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Young Guns, Southern Vintage

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

TBD

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, Young Guns

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

OFF

Oct15

Tuesday, 15 October 2024

Tuesday Throwback Night

Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

OFF

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Weekly Divisions

Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, LS Sportsman, Pro 4, V-8 Young Guns, Young Guns

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

OFF

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, V-8 Young Guns

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2024

Monster Mash Returns

Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Pro 4, V-8 Young Guns, Young Guns

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Monster Mash Returns

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, LS Sportsman, Pro 4

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Bailey Grading and Hauling
Hoosier Tire
Johnny Evans
Just In Time Plumbing
NC Tractor And Farm
Normans Of Shelby
Renegade Race Fuel
McGrews Boyd Shop
Missel Chassis
Peavy Motorsports
AM Medias
Carolina Cafe
Foothills Family Hardware
Gregorys Restuarant
Iron Man Ink
Crate Insider
The Print Shack
ReMax
Fly Boy Pizza
Papa N Nanas
Terpes and Shine