Harris Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Where family, friends, & fenders come together!

Where family, friends, & fenders come together!

Entertaining the Carolinas with weekly stock car racing since 1955!

Weekly Divisions

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, FWD, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns

Next Event

Next Event

July 20th- Weekly Divisions! Gates open at 4pm!

Next Event


Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, Southern Vintage, LS Sportsman

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

100 Lap Enduro, 15 Lap Flag Pole, 10 Lap Push Car, and Roval Race

Enduro, Flag Pole, Open Practice, Roval

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Awards Banquet

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Reserved Parking

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Open Practice

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, 602 Late Models, 602 Late Models

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Open Practice

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, 602 Late Models

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Winter Rumble

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

OFF

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

OFF

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Open Practice

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Opening Night w/ Southern Wedge Late Models

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman

Mar21

Thursday, 21 March 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Monster Mini Stocks

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, Monster Mini Stock Association

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2024

Open Practice

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, 602 Late Models, Pro 4, American Racer Modifieds

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Weekly Divisions Points Start

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman, Southern Wedge Late Models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

OFF

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Charlie Blanton Memorial w/ Blue Ridge Outlaws Late Models

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, Southern Vintage

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Randy Hill Memorial Night 1

Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, SEHA

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Randy Hill Memorial Night 2

Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, SEHA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

150 Lap Enduro, Push Car, Flagpole, Roval, and Derby

Enduro, Flag Pole, Open Practice, Roval

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Blue Ridge Late Models w/ Mid-East Street Stocks, Charlie Blanton Memorial make-up

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ GM Proformance 602 Late Models

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, 602 Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

David Higgins Memorial w/ Monster Thunder Bomber and Carolina Sprint Tour

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman, Carolina Sprint Tour

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, Southern Vintage, LS Sportsman

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

OFF

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Southern Wedge Late Models

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Southern Wedge Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Dedman Family Tribute w/ Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Street Stock War Round 2

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

OFF

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Chuck Sparks Memorial Night 1

FWD, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Chuck Sparks Memorial Night 2 w/ GM Performance 602 Late Models

FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman, 602 Late Models

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Southern Vintage

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

TBD

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Weekly Divisions

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

OFF

Oct15

Tuesday, 15 October 2024

Tuesday Throwback Night

FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, LS Sportsman

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

OFF

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Weekly Divisions

FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

OFF

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

Weekly Divisions w/ Vintage

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Ford Outlaws, Pure Stock, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2024

Monster Mash Returns

Ford Outlaws, Young Guns, Renegade Sportsman, V-8 Young Guns, LS Sportsman

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Monster Mash Returns

Street Stock, FWD, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, Pro 4

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Bailey Grading and Hauling
Hoosier Tire
Johnny Evans
Just In Time Plumbing
NC Tractor And Farm
Normans Of Shelby
Renegade Race Fuel
McGrews Boyd Shop
Missel Chassis
Peavy Motorsports
AM Medias
Carolina Cafe
Foothills Family Hardware
Gregorys Restuarant
Iron Man Ink
Crate Insider
The Print Shack
ReMax
Fly Boy Pizza
Papa N Nanas
Terpes and Shine